Duc d'Anville Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Griffin, Adam Principal agriffin@hrce.ca
Webster, Rachael Vice Principal rwebster@hrce.ca
Barnes, Jenna School Councillor BarnesJ@hrce.ca Website
Gupta, Deepali Secretary dgupta@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen-Boulet, Amber Core French AAllenBoulet@hrce.ca
Amirault-MacDonald, Tammy EAL tamirault@hrce.ca
Baldwin, Marisa Classroom Teacher Marisa.baldwin@hrce.ca
Barron, Sarah Learning Center sbarron@hrce.ca
Brennan, Jeff Classroom Teacher BrennanJ@hrce.ca
Briand, Sarah Classroom Teacher sarah.briand@hrce.ca
Button, Sara Classroom Teacher sdewolfe@hrce.ca
Comar, Robert Physical Education rcomar@hrce.ca
Currie, Carrie Classroom Teacher ccurrie@hrce.ca Website
Currie, Tara Classroom Teacher Curriet@hrce.ca
Erly, Clare Classroom Teacher CErly@hrce.ca
Fitch, Christina Classroom Teacher CFitch@hrce.ca
Hood, Amanda Classroom Teacher Amanda.Hood@hrce.ca Website
Huskins, Trevor Band Thuskins@hrce.ca
James, Amanda Classroom Teacher amanda.james@hrce.ca
Jarett-McKillop, Jessica Classroom Teacher jjarett-mackillop@hrce.ca
Kanellakos, Jo-Ann Classroom Teacher KanellakosJ@hrce.ca Website
Landry, Lynn Classroom Teacher llandry@hrce.ca Website
Larder, Kae-Lin Classroom Teacher klarder@hrce.ca
Leveille, Ann Classroom Teacher aleveille@hrce.ca
Lidstone, Susan Resource SLidstone@hrce.ca
Lombard, Allison Resource alombard@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Caitlin Classroom Teacher caitlin.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacLean, Ainsley Classroom Teacher / Reading Recovery amaclean@hrce.ca
Marks, Moira Classroom Teacher MMarks@hrce.ca
Mason, Shelley EAL SMason@hrce.ca
McNeill, Kathleen Classroom Teacher KMcNeill@hrce.ca
Noel, Julia Classroom Teacher JNoel@hrce.ca Website
Royale, Mark Physical Education MRoyale@hrce.ca
Russell, Teri-Ann EAL TRussell@hrce.ca
Shaffner, Holly ELT HShaffner@hrce.ca
Simmonds, Meghan Strings Teacher MSimmonds@hrce.ca
Sutton, Jessica Learning Center Jessica.Sutton@hrce.ca Website
Tyndall, Michelle Music mtyndall@hrce.ca
Wagner, Jeanna Classroom Teacher JWagner@hrce.ca
Webb, Teresa Learning Center teresa.webb@hrce.ca
Wride, Sally Classroom Teacher swride@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Malouhi , Suzan EPA salmalouhi@hrce.ca
Barr, Andrew Custodian abarr@hrce.ca
Blotnicky, Pamela Psychologist PBlotnicky@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Nicole EPA nicole.boutilier@hrce.ca
Britten, Rebecca ECE - Pre-primary Support RBritten@hrce.ca
Currie, Susan ECE - Pre-primary Support SCurrie@hrce.ca
Fraser, Meghan EPA meghan.fraser@hrce.ca
Ghosheh, Layali Arabic Support Worker lghosheh@hrce.ca
Gillis, Heather EPA heather.gillis@hrce.ca
Gorman, Stephanie Speech Language Stephanie.Gorman@hrce.ca
Jordan, Catherine EPA CJordan@hrce.ca
Kalliroa, Angeliki ECE - Pre-Primary Lead AKalliora@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Brianna ECE - Pre-Primary Lead
Mitrovic, Mile YMCA Settlement Worker mile_mitrovic@ymca.ca
O'Prey, Erin Librarian EOPrey@hrce.ca
Pero, Bonnie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8314 bpero@hrce.ca
Shamoun, Lanor EPA bshamound@hrce.ca
Shupe, Natalie ECE - Pre-Primary Lead NShupe@hrce.ca
Stuart, Natalie EPA NStuart@hrce.ca
Taylor, Nancy EPA Nancy.Taylor@hrce.ca
Thomas, Nancy EPA nthomas@hrce.ca
Tynes, Colin EPA CTynes@hrce.ca
Waters, Francis ECE - Pre-primary Support fwaters@hrce.ca
Watson-Lafond, Shelly EPA SWatson-lafond@hrce.ca
Westhaver-Rudge, Lisa EPA lwesthaver-rudge@hrce.ca
Williams, Tracey Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-221-0114 tracey.williams@hrce.ca