Duc d'Anville Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Griffin, Adam Principal agriffin@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Shauna Vice Principal smacmullin@hrce.ca
Barnes, Jenna School Councillor BarnesJ@hrce.ca Website
Dobrowolski, John Acting Principal 902-497-3163 jdobrowolski@hrce.ca
Gupta, Deepali Secretary dgupta@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen-Boulet, Amber Core French AAllenBoulet@hrce.ca
Aloisi, Patrizia Classroom Teacher PAloisi@hrce.ca
Amirault-MacDonald, Tammy EAL tamirault@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Eric Music Eric.Armstrong@hrce.ca
Baldwin, Marisa Classroom Teacher Marisa.baldwin@hrce.ca
Barron, Sarah Learning Center sbarron@hrce.ca
Brennan, Jeff Classroom Teacher BrennanJ@hrce.ca
Briand, Sarah Classroom Teacher sarah.briand@hrce.ca
Buckland, Jaclyn 50% Learning Centre Jaclyn.Buckland@hrce.ca
Currie, Tara Classroom Teacher / ELT Curriet@hrce.ca
Derocher, Rachel School Social Worker 902-476-6311 rderocher@hrce.ca
deViller, Jessica Classroom Teacher JdeViller@hrce.ca
Erly, Claire Classroom Teacher CErly@hrce.ca
Gardner, Deanna Classroom Teacher Deanna.Gardner@hrce.ca
Huntrods, Rebekah Classroom Teacher rebekah.whalen@hrce.ca
Huskins, Trevor Band Thuskins@hrce.ca
Kanellakos, Jo-Ann Classroom Teacher KanellakosJ@hrce.ca Website
Keefe, Leah Classroom Teacher LKeefe@hrce.ca
Larder, Kae-Lin Classroom Teacher klarder@hrce.ca
Leveille, Ann Classroom Teacher aleveille@hrce.ca
Lidstone, Susan Resource SLidstone@hrce.ca
Lombard, Allison resource Teacher Alombard@hrce.ca
Lucas, Hayley Physical Education Hayley.Lucas@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Caitlin Classroom Teacher caitlin.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacLean, Ainsley Reading Recovery/ELT amaclean@hrce.ca
Marks, Moira Classroom Teacher MMarks@hrce.ca
Mason, Shelley EAL SMason@hrce.ca
McNeill, Kathleen Classroom Teacher KMcNeill@hrce.ca
Noel, Julia Classroom Teacher JNoel@hrce.ca Website
Petrie, Jason Classroom Teacher jpetrie@hrce.ca
Royale, Mark Physical Education MRoyale@hrce.ca
Russell, Teri-Ann EAL TRussell@hrce.ca
Smith, Julie Classroom Teacher JCurrie@hrce.ca
Sutton, Jessica Learning Center Jessica.Sutton@hrce.ca Website
Van Buskirk, Rebecca Gr. 2 Classroom 902-497-3163 RPacheco@hrce.ca
Wagner, Jeanna Classroom Teacher JWagner@hrce.ca
Watts, Meagan EAL Meagan.Watts@hrce.ca
Webb, Teresa Learning Center teresa.webb@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Malouhi , Suzan EPA salmalouhi@hrce.ca
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Facilitator 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca Website
Backer, Tara EPA tbacker@hrce.ca
Barsoum, Heba ECE Pre-primary Support Heba.Barsoum@hrce.ca
Currie, Susan ECE Pre-primary Support scurrie@hrce.ca
Fraser, Meghan EPA meghan.fraser@hrce.ca
Ghosheh, Layali Arabic Support Worker lghosheh@hrce.ca
Gillis, Heather EPA heather.gillis@hrce.ca
Hefney, Sanaa EPA Sanaa.Hefney@hrce.ca
Hollett, Meaghan School Psychologist mhollett@hrce.ca
Jackson, Phillip African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker phillip.jackson@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Joanne Math Coach JKennedy@hrce.ca
Kiani, Akram YMCA Settlement Worker akram.kiani@halifax.ymca.ca
Kroeker, Robin Speech Language RKroeker@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Brianna ECE - Pre-Primary Lead
Monteroso, Christian EPA CMonteroso@hrce.ca
O'Prey, Erin Librarian EOPrey@hrce.ca
Sairawan, Aida EPA Aida.Sairawan@hrce.ca
Shamoun, Lanor EPA bshamound@hrce.ca
Shupe, Natalie ECE - Pre-Primary Lead NShupe@hrce.ca
Sibani, Maya Child and Youth Care Practitioner ssibani@hrce.ca
Stuart, Natalie EPA NStuart@hrce.ca
Taylor, Nancy EPA Nancy.Taylor@hrce.ca
Thomas, Nancy EPA nthomas@hrce.ca
Tierney, Colleen Child and Youth Care Practitioner ctierney@hrce.ca
Trifos, Chrysalla EPA
Tynes, Colin EPA CTynes@hrce.ca
Watson-Lafond, Shelly EPA SWatson-lafond@hrce.ca
Westhaver-Rudge, Lisa EPA lwesthaver-rudge@hrce.ca
Williams, Tracey Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-221-0114 tracey.williams@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Yeliz, Christensen Teacher - Violin yeliz.christensen@gnspes.ca